Ansprechpartner

  • Hauptniederlassung
Allgemein Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 0
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 5561
  E-Mail: info@richter-roehrig.de
 
Ausstellung Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 65
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 95
  E-Mail: ausstellung@richter-roehrig.de
 
Glas im Bad
Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 81
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 872
  E-Mail: glasimbad@richter-roehrig.de
 
Sanitär Tel.:
089 / 857 006 - 38
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 870
  E-mail: verkauf@richter-roehrig.de

Heizung Tel: 089 / 857 006 - 12
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 870
  E-Mail: verkauf@richter-roehrig.de
 
Wasserwerk Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 36
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 -16
  E-Mail: wasserwerk@richter-roehrig.de
 
Einkauf Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 48
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 873
  E-Mail: einkauf@richter-roehrig.de
 
EDV Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 897
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 5530
  E-Mail: edv@richter-roehrig.de
 
Buchhaltung Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 25
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 97
  E-Mail: buchhaltung@richter-roehrig.de
 
  • Abhollager Augsburg
  Tel.: 0821 / 319 599 0
  Fax: 0821 / 319 599 21
  E-Mail: augsburg@richter-roehrig.de
 
  • Abhollager Emmering
  Tel.: 08141 / 633 49
  Fax: 08141 / 634 55
  E-Mail: emmering@richter-roehrig.de
 
  • Abhollager Westend
  Tel.: 089 / 540 961 31
  Fax: 089 / 540 961 32
  E-Mail: westend@richter-roehrig.de
     
  •  Abhollager Moosach
  Tel:  089 / 350 291 00
  Fax:  089 / 357 449 60 
  Email:
moosach@richter-roehrig.de

  • Abhollager Trudering
  Tel.: 089 / 857 006 - 101
  Fax: 089 / 857 006 - 107
  E-mail: trudering@richter-roehrig.de
 
  • Abhollager Pasing
  Tel.: 089 / 820 713 83
  Fax: 089 / 820 720 17
  E-Mail: pasing@richter-roehrig.de