Hauptniederlassung

  • Behringstrasse. 14
    82152 Planegg
    Tel.: 089 / 857 006 0
    Fax: 089 / 857 006 870
    verkauf@richter-roehrig.de


    Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
    Mo. - Fr.
    10.00 - 18.00 Uhr
    Sa.  9.00 - 13.00 Uhr


    Öffnungszeiten Thekenverkauf
    Mo. - Do.
    7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr. 7.00 - 14.30 Uhr
       
    Öffnungszeiten Telefonischer Verkauf
    Mo. - Do
     7.00 - 18.00 Uhr
    Fr.
     7.00 - 14.30 Uhr

    mehr...

 

Abhollager Augsburg

  • Klinkertorstraße 8 – 10
    86152 Augsburg
    Tel.: 0821 / 319 599 0
    Fax: 0821 / 319 599 21
    augsburg@richter-roehrig.de

    Öffnungszeiten Thekenverkauf
    Mo. - Do.  7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr.  7.00 - 13.30 Uhr
    Sa. 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr

    Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
    Mo. - Fr 9:00 - 18:00 Uhr
    Sa. 9:00 - 13:00 Uhr

    mehr...

 

Abhollager Emmering

  • Moosfeldstrasse. 4
    82275 Emmering
    Tel.: 08141 / 633 49
    Fax: 08141 / 634 55
    emmering@richter-roehrig.de

    Öffnungszeiten - Thekenverkauf
    Mo. - Do.  7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr.  7.00 - 14.30 Uhr

    mehr...

 


Abhollager Westend

  • Bergmannstrasse 12
    80339 München
    Tel.: 089 / 540 961 31
    Fax: 089 / 540 961 32
    westend@richter-roehrig.de

    Öffnungszeiten - Thekenverkauf
    Mo. - Do.  7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr.  7.00 - 14.30 Uhr

    mehr...

 

Abhollager Moosach

  • Pelkovenstrasse 148
    80992 München
    Tel.: 089 / 350 291 00
    Fax: 089 / 357 449 60
    moosach@richter-roehrig.de

    Öffnungszeiten - Thekenverkauf
    Mo. - Do.  7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr.  7.00 - 14.30 Uhr

    mehr...

 

Abhollager Trudering

  • Schatzbogen 65
    81829 München
    Tel.: 089 / 857 006 101
    Fax: 089 / 857 006 107
    trudering@richter-roehrig.de

    Öffnungszeiten Thekenverkauf - Ausstellung
    Mo. - Do.  7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr.  7.00 - 14.30 Uhr
    Sa. 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr

    mehr...

 

Abhollager Pasing

  • Atterseestrasse 18
    81241 München
    Tel.: 089 / 820 713 83
    Fax: 089 / 820 720 17
    pasing@richter-roehrig.de

    Öffnungszeiten - Thekenverkauf
    Mo. - Do.  7.00 - 16.30 Uhr
    Fr.  7.00 - 14.30 Uhr

    mehr...